The city of Cambridge

Hellooo,

it’s Monday and I am here with a blog post which should be posted earlier, but how I said time I was in Mallorca whole week it was amazing, but I’ll tell you later about that.

Today it is going to be about my time in Cambridge, I already posted about my concert there so now it will be more like photo diary of my time in the city.

I was supposed to go to London for one day but I was dead after more than 40 hours without sleep so I ended up walking around this beautiful city.

I have no regrets. It’s weird but I thought I was in Cambridge like 4 years before but when I stood of the bus I knew I was there for the first time because I’ve never felt that amazing atmosphere of this city before.

I am not going to lie, I didn’t see much of touristic attractions but I saw enough for feeling that amazing vibe of the local people.
Can’t wait to come back and see more. That time even all of touristic stuffs.

Hope you’ll like it and can’t wait to tell you about my Mallorca’s adventure.

Don’t forget to live,

Dominika.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My happy place!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
First thing I saw in Cambridge.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Leave a comment