Siblings in Budapest

Taking your younger sibling anywhere is always tricky idea. You have to remember that you are taking care of the fastest sperm and also if anything happens to him/her you have the whole responsibility (It always your fault.)
I took all the risks and brought my brother to Budapest with me. First we were supposed to fly somewhere, but because we have national holiday in only week we both had time we ended up using the worst train company in Czech Republic and booking the most expensive ticket to Budapest.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My brother was still in school when I made a decision of going to Budapest so I just paid for some last minute Airbnb and went to pick him and told him where we are going and because my brother is that kind of person who doesn’t care about ANYTHING, ( what drives me crazy 99% of my life) he said, surprisingly: I don’t care where we are going I just hope it will be fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We came to Budapest around 5pm so the first place we went was our Airbnb. Ou my Got, you would not believe how long it took us to find that flat! But after the time which felt like ever we finally sat in our living room for the next three days and enjoyed the cold air from AC.
When we cooled down we were ready to go and enjoy our neighebored. After 15 minutes of walking I realized that we are living in the center of city which was really nice surprise and we sat a goal for the trip – NEVER USE PUBLIC TRANSPORT which we accomplished.

I think I don’t have to say more just how we enjoyed your sibling time, I’ll post few photos so you can have better image of ours 4 days in beautiful city! Can’t wait to come back in August.

Don’t forget to live,

Dominika.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Siblings in Budapest

Leave a Reply

